Lead

Prof. Dr. Christoph Garth
Chair, Scientific Visualization Lab
Office 36-226 (by appointment)
Tel. +49 631 205-3800
Email garth@cs.uni-kl.de
Christoph Garth
Prof. Dr. Heike Leitte
Chair, Visual Information Analysis
Office 36-229 (by appointment)
Tel. +49 631 205-3054
Email leitte@cs.uni-kl.de
Heike Leitte
apl. Prof. Dr. Achim Ebert
Director, Human Computer Interaction Lab
Office 36-220
Tel. +49 631 205-3502
Email ebert@cs.uni-kl.de
Achim Ebert

Staff

Janine Mertel
Team Assistant
Office 36-228
Tel. +49 631 205-3889
Email jmertel@rhrk.uni-kl.de
Janine Mertel
Roger Daneker
Technician
Office 36-222
Tel. +49 631 205-3276
Email daneker@cs.uni-kl.de
Roger Daneker

Ph.D. students and Postdocs

M. Sc. Felix Claus
Ph.D. student
Office 36-235
Tel. +49 631 205-3442
Email claus@rhrk.uni-kl.de
Felix Claus
M. Sc. Eric Kinner
Ph.D. student
Office 36-237
Email ekinner@rhrk.uni-kl.de
Eric Kinner
M. Sc. Viktor Leonhardt
Ph.D. student
Office 36-230
Email v_leonhard09@cs.uni-kl.de
Viktor Leonhardt
M. Sc. Anna-Pia Lohfink
Ph.D. student
Office 36-225
Email lohfink@cs.uni-kl.de
Anna-Pia Lohfink
M. Sc. Vera Memmesheimer
Ph.D. student
Office 36-230
Email memmesheimer@cs.uni-kl.de
Vera Memmesheimer
M. Sc. Jan-Tobias Sohns
Ph.D. student
Office 36-227
Email j_sohns12@cs.uni-kl.de
Jan-Tobias Sohns
M. Sc. Kilian Werner
Director, Scientific Visualization Lab
Office 36-231
Email kwerner@rhrk.uni-kl.de
Kilian Werner
M. Sc. Florian Wetzels
Ph.D. student
Office 36-227
Email f_wetzels13@cs.uni-kl.de
Florian Wetzels

Student Assistants

Zum Seitenanfang